This page lists the current deals on women's golf gear at the stores we check: clubs, shoes, gloves and clothing. We decide what's women's from the store's own labels and product names, and from a ladies' shaft flex being the only one in stock. Unisex items like balls, bags and buggies aren't repeated here, so see those pages too.
✓ 13 deals from 3 stores, $15.00 to $469.00 · prices checked Fri 23 Oct 2026, 11:49pm–11:52pm ACDT
Ladies' deals on now
Nike
Nike React Ace Tour Ladies Golf Shoe
Drummond Golf · Only 1 size/colour left in stock
$49.00was $199.95−75%
Ladies
Lowest tracked $49.00 · 90-day avg $49.00 · lowest we've seen 4 checks since Fri 23 Oct 2026 (our own weekly checks)
On Course Golf · Sold by Yarra Yarra Golf Club Professional Shop
$179.00was $429.00−58%
LadiesHand: not statedFlex: not stated
Lowest tracked $179.00 · 90-day avg $179.00 · lowest we've seen 4 checks since Fri 23 Oct 2026 (our own weekly checks)
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. In stock when we checked the product page on Sat 24 Oct 2026, 7:02am ACDT.
Titleist T300 Ladies 5 Iron Left-Handed (SHOP-SOILED)
On Course Golf · Shop-soiled · Sold by Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club · LH
$99.00was $229.00−57%
LadiesLeft-handedFlex: not stated
Lowest tracked $99.00 · 90-day avg $99.00 · lowest we've seen 2 checks since Fri 23 Oct 2026 (our own weekly checks)
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. Stock isn't shown on the listing page, so check the product page.
Price tracking started Fri 23 Oct 2026 1 check so far. Lowest tracked price and 90-day average appear as weekly checks build up. % off is against the store's own "was" price.
Price tracking started Fri 23 Oct 2026 1 check so far. Lowest tracked price and 90-day average appear as weekly checks build up. % off is against the store's own "was" price.
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. Stock isn't shown on the listing page, so check the product page.
On Course Golf · Multi-pack · Sold by Aston Hills Golf Club Pro Shop (+2 other pro shops)
$44.95was $59.85−25%
Ladies
Price tracking started Fri 23 Oct 2026 1 check so far. Lowest tracked price and 90-day average appear as weekly checks build up. % off is against the store's own "was" price.
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. Stock isn't shown on the listing page, so check the product page.
Price tracking started Fri 23 Oct 2026 1 check so far. Lowest tracked price and 90-day average appear as weekly checks build up. % off is against the store's own "was" price.
The same new model at two or more of the stores we check, from each store's latest check (newest Fri 23 Oct 2026). In stock at each store, same condition and hand. Lowest price in bold. Colour and size may differ, so check the listing. These aren't all on sale.
Ladies' flex: "Ladies flex" (L) is the softest shaft. Some players are better suited by a senior (A) flex, which the card shows when the store lists it.
Club length: women's clubs are usually about an inch shorter than men's. If you're tall, check the length.
Unisex gear: balls, bags, push buggies and rangefinders are on their own pages.
Biggest gap in our latest check: adidas W S2G SL 24 was $99.00 at On Course Golf and $149.95 at Drummond Golf, a difference of $50.95.
Price match: where the same new item is cheaper at another store, our price match rules page explains which store's policy might apply. The store always decides.
"Was" prices are what each store displays. We haven't checked that the item sold at that price. Our own price history started on 23 Oct 2026.
Get the weekly deals email
Free, weekly, unsubscribe any time. Sent via Kit (US). Privacy