These are the drivers on clearance or sale right now at the Australian stores we check, biggest discount first. Most are last season's model or older, which is where the savings are, but the store's "was" price is often the original launch RRP rather than what it sold for recently. Each card shows the hand and shaft flex the store still has in stock, so you can rule out builds that won't suit you before you click through.
✓ 7 deals from 3 stores, $395.00 to $599.00 · prices checked Fri 23 Oct 2026, 11:49pm–11:52pm ACDT
Drivers deals on now
Titleist
Titleist GT2 Driver (Ex Demo)
On Course Golf · Ex-demo · Sold by GSM Victoria
$395.00was $1,049.00−62%
Hand: not statedFlex: not stated
Lowest tracked $395.00 · 90-day avg $395.00 · lowest we've seen 3 checks since Fri 23 Oct 2026 (our own weekly checks)
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. Stock isn't shown on the listing page, so check the product page.
On Course Golf · Used · Sold by Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club
$399.00was $999.00−60%
Hand: not statedFlex: not stated
Lowest tracked $399.00 · 90-day avg $399.00 · lowest we've seen 2 checks since Fri 23 Oct 2026 (our own weekly checks)
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. Stock isn't shown on the listing page, so check the product page.
On Course Golf · Used · Sold by Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club
$449.00was $1,099.00−59%
Hand: not statedFlex: not stated
Lowest tracked $449.00 · 90-day avg $449.00 · lowest we've seen 2 checks since Fri 23 Oct 2026 (our own weekly checks)
🚚 Free delivery Australia-wide, or click and collect from the pro shop selling it.
⚠️ On Course is a network of club pro shops: this is the online price shown on oncoursegolf.com.au. The pro shop's in-store price may differ. Stock isn't shown on the listing page, so check the product page.
Check the model year. A driver two or three generations old can still be a great buy. Compare its price with the current model's usual price, not the old RRP.
Hand and flex first. Clearance stock is often down to one or two builds. "Flex: not stated" means the store's listing didn't say, so check before you buy.
Loft and shaft matter more than the year. The wrong loft or a shaft that's too stiff costs you more than an older head does.
Ex-demo and used drivers from On Course pro shops are labelled on the card. Check whether a head cover and warranty are included.
Price match: most clearance clubs are older models, and the policies need the identical item (same model, year and specs). House of Golf and On Course exclude clearance and sale prices, so a match is unlikely there. Drummond's wording doesn't exclude clearance, but they decide. Price match rules.
"Was" prices are what each store displays. We haven't checked that the item sold at that price. Our own price history started on 23 Oct 2026.
Get the weekly deals email
Free, weekly, unsubscribe any time. Sent via Kit (US). Privacy